Introducing the next generation of philanthropists. Hear from youth in our Teen Grantmaking Initiative on what inspired them to join the nation’s only youth-led Arab American philanthropy group!

2022/2023 Michigan Chapter: 

Adam Beydoun, Dearborn High School/DCMST

Ahlam Murshed, Edsel Ford High School

Batoul Hamka, Henry Ford Early College

Celine Hijazi, Dearborn High School

Huda Yaseen, Crestwood High School

Khloud Abdullah, Executive Committee Member, Edsel Ford High School

Khadeja Rizvi, Executive Committee Member, Edsel Ford High School

Leela Dahabra, International Academy

Manar Yaseen, Executive Committee Member, Crestwood High School

Mohamed Zreik, Dearborn High School

Mossa Aldalali, Lowry Middle School

Nour Makki, Fordson High School

Sajjad (Syed) Akbari, Edsel Ford High School

Zane Dahabra, International Academy


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *